View larger

Jenkins, Karl - A Celebration of Christmas



Womens Choir (SSA) And Instruments (piano) - Vocal/piano Score

More details

£ 79.99

More info

A Celebration of Christmas - A collection of six carols

\"A Celebration of Christmas\" is a collection of carols in modern arrangements, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. It is available in two versions: for upper voices (SSA) and for mixed voices (SATB). A set of optional instrumental parts suitable for school ensembles is also available.

Instrumentation: Womens Choir (SSA) And Instruments (piano)
Editor: Hare, Nicholas
Binding: Saddle stitching
Language: English - German
Edition Type: vocal/piano score
Edition Information: pack of 10
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-10833-4
ISBN: 979-0-060-10833-4


  • In dulci jubilo (trad.)
  • F. Gruber: Silent Night
  • K. Jenkins: Lullay
  • Go, tell it on the mountain (trad.)
  • K. Jenkins: Sleep, Child of Winter
  • Son of Maria (trad.)

You might also be interested in