Browne, Jackson - Deluxe Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Chords View larger

Browne, Jackson - Deluxe Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Chords




More details

More info

Deluxe Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Chords


Songs from the albums Saturate Before Using, For Everyman, Late for the Sky, The Pretender, and Running on Empty. Titles: Before the Deluge * Cocaine * For a Dancer * Looking into You * Nothing but Time * Ready or Not * Rock Me on the Water * Running on Empty * Stay * Take It Easy * These Days * Walking Slow * You Love the Thunder * Your Bright Baby Blues and more.
Instrument / Category: Keyboard:Piano:Voice
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 228
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1980
Product Type: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version : Piano/Vocal/Chords


Jackson Browne Deluxe Anthology (PVG)


Piano/Vocal/Guitar Personality

You might also be interested in