Sing-Along Soul With A Live Band View larger

Sing-Along Soul With A Live Band



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 12.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music and CD

More info

Take centre stage and sing along with a live band! The authentic CD backing tracks will help you achieve a more authentic performance.

With this great 3 part Hybrid book you get:

  • Printed Music: 10 pieces in melody line arrangements with lyrics and chord symbols.
  • Audio CD: Professional performances of every piece featuring a live band, plus soundalike backing tracks to sing along with.
  • Free internet downloads: Full band score and parts downloadable to you computer
To get the most out of this book visit


  • Cry To Me [Burke, Solomon]
  • I Get The Sweetest Feeling [Wilson, Jackie]
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) [Brown, James]
  • In The Midnight Hour [Pickett, Wilson]
  • Knock On Wood [Floyd, Eddie]
  • Son Of A Preacher Man [Springfield, Dusty]
  • Soul Man [Sam And Dave]
  • Stand By Me [King, Ben E]
  • Tired Of Being Alone [Green, Al]
  • Try A Little Tenderness [Redding, Otis]