Jeff Linsky - Latin Jazz Guitar View larger

Jeff Linsky - Latin Jazz Guitar



Guitar-All - Jazz

More details

£ 18.37

More info

Guitarist/composer Jeff Linsky presents an exciting collection of original guitar music, featuring his trademark blend of fingerstyle jazz, classical, and Latin influences. Accompanied by noted percussionist Michael Spiro, Jeff showcases his gift for melodic composition as performed in his unique polyphonic improvisational style. Included on this video are: Black Sand: Later: The Love Club: Up Late: Angels Serenade: Hermosa: Murritas Farewell: Leo: Casa Miguel: and Pacifica. With a strong classical guitar technique and a remarkable gift for improvisation, Jeff Linsky has developed his own warmly passionate and personal style of playing, blending elements of jazz, classical, and Latin music. Also an award-winning composer, Jeff has several critically acclaimed recordings to his credit and maintains an active international concert career, both as a soloist and with his various ensembles. This is the same DVD currently included in Jeff Linsky Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar Solos book/DVD project.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: