Terzetto in C major Op.74 Parts



Chamber, Strings - Instrumental Parts - Dvorak, Antonin

More details

£ 11.00

More info

Dvorak Terzetto in C major Op.74 for 2 violins and viola - Parts

Based on the Complete Edition of the Works of Anton Dvor

Repertoire of medium difficulty

In 1887 Anton Dvor composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvor arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title Romantic Pieces Op.75. Both works, that is the first Terzetto in C major and the Romantic Pieces, were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: