Bass Play-Along Volume 44: Megadeth - Megadeth (Artist) View larger

Bass Play-Along Volume 44: Megadeth - Megadeth (Artist)



Bass Guitar - Sheet Music

More details

£ 10.95

More info

This volume in the Bass Play-Along series contains 8 songs by the Californian thrash metal band Megadeth , arranged for Bass Guitar. The Bass Play-Along series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the Bass should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and is enhanced so PC and Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch. This book includes the songs Hangar 18, Head Crusher, Holy Wars...The Punishment Due, Peace Sells, Sweating Bullets, Symphony Of Destruction, Train Of Consequences and Trust .

Track Listing

  • Hangar 18
  • Head Crusher
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • Peace Sells
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • Train Of Consequences
  • Trust

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: