More Easy Songs For Ukulele: Book/CD - View larger

More Easy Songs For Ukulele: Book/CD -



Ukulele - Sheet Music, CD

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Play along with your favorite tunes with More Easy Songs For Ukulele: Book/CD.

The songs presented are in order of difficulty using both standard notation and tablature. You can also strum and sing along using the provided lyrics and Ukulele chord diagrams.

The audio CD features every song played with Guitar accompaniment, so you can hear how each song sounds and then play along when youre ready. The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

20 songs feature in More Easy Songs For Ukulele: Book/CD, including Blowin in the Wind, Fields of Gold, Rock Around the Clock, Twist and Shout and more.

Track Listing

  • Alice's Restaurant
  • As Tears Go By
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Gentle On My Mind
  • Hallelujah
  • Hound Dog
  • I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Shower The People
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Twist And Shout
  • Walk Right In
  • When I Need You

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: