Play Along Guitar Audio CD: Bon Jovi View larger

Play Along Guitar Audio CD: Bon Jovi



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 5.99

Data sheet

Media Sheet Music and CD

More info

Play Guitar with the CD backing tracks and the matching music booklet (DVD insert sized), included in the case. This pack includes five hits by Bon Jovi.

On the CD: Two specially recorded soundalike backing tracks of each song:

  • Full demo with Guitar showing you how the song should sound.
  • Backing track without Guitar for you to play along with on your own Guitar.
In the Music booklet:

  • Music, chords and lyrics. Learn the Guitar part from the tab or the standard notation.


  • Its My Life
  • Keep The Faith
  • Livin On A Prayer
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • You Give Love A Bad Name

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: