More Classics View larger

More Classics



3 Descant Recorders - Performance Score

More details

£ 10.99

More info

More Classics


Series: Easy recorder trios Band 3
Volume: Band 3
Instrumentation: 3 Descant Recorders
Arranger: Butz, Rainer
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: performance score
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-001-12857-5
ISBN: 979-0-001-12857-5


  • Corelli: Adagio (‘Concerto grosso’, Op. 6/6).-.Corelli: Minuet (‘Concerto grosso’, Op. 6/10)
  • Vivaldi: Autumn (‘The Four Seasons’)
  • Mozart: Minuet (‘Don Giovanni’)
  • Beethoven: Allegro (Finale ‘Choral Fantasy’, Op. 80)
  • Rossini: Moderato (‘3rd String Sonata’, III. movement)
  • Berlioz: March (‘Symphonie fantastique’)
  • Chopin: Waltz (after ‘Grande Valse brillante’, Op. 18)
  • Verdi: Triumphal March (‘Aida’)
  • Tchaikovsky: Russian Dance (‘The Nutcracker’)
  • Bizet: Provençal Song (from the incidental music to ‘L’Arlésienne’)
  • Mahler: Feierlich (1st Symphony, III movement)
  • Strauss: Waltz (‘Der Rosenkavalier’)
  • Orff: Ecce gratum (‘Carmina Burana’)
  • Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: