Folk Hits   Band 2 View larger

Folk Hits Band 2



3 Descant Recorders - Performance Score

More details

£ 10.99

More info

Folk Hits Band 2


This selection of well-known and loved folk melodies is aimed particularly at teaching ensemble playing to beginners, either in class or in smaller groups.

Series: Easy recorder trios
Instrumentation: 3 Descant Recorders
Editor: Butz, Rainer
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: performance score
Publisher: Schott Music
ISMN: M-001-12683-0
ISBN: 979-0-001-12683-0


  • Morning has broken
  • Alas my love (Greensleeves)
  • A Londonderry air
  • The last rose of summer
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Amazing grace
  • My Bonny is over the ocean
  • Should auld acquaintance be forgot (Auld lang syne)
  • I come from Alabama
  • Swanee River
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Banks of the Ohio
  • Red River Valley
  • In a cavern
  • She’ll be coming round the mountain
  • Polly Wolly Doodle
  • John Brown’s body
  • Turkey in the straw
  • Garryowen
  • Yankee Doodle

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Uncategorised' category: