Violas In Concert - Classical Collection View larger

Violas In Concert - Classical Collection



Viola - Book

More details

£ 7.50

More info

Violas in Concert - Classical Collection Volume Vol 1

Formerly titled Ensembles for Viola Volume 3, Violas in Concert is a collection of viola ensembles arranged and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker. The classical collection includes pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Corelli, Dvorák, Seitz, Shostokovich, and others. The uniqueness of this collection is that the melodic material is shared among the different parts equally, making them more enjoyable to play and perform.
Volume: Vol 1
Instrument / Category: Viola
Genre: Masterwork
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 64
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2003
Product Type: Masterworks

Violas In Concert/Classical V 1

Viola teaching material

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Viola' category: