Suzuki - Suzuki Cello School - Cello Part View larger

Suzuki Cello School - Cello Part Vol.10



Cello part only, Vol.10

More details

£ 10.50

More info

Suzuki Cello School - Cello Part - The Suzuki Method Core Materials Volume Vol 10


Contents are: Concerto in B-Flat Major (Allegro moderato (Cadenza by Frederich Grützmacher), Adagio non troppo, Rondo: Allegro (Cadenza 1 by Frederich Grützmacher, Cadenza 2 by Pablo Casals)) (L. Boccherini/arr. F. Grützmacher). The final volume in the Suzuki Cello School consists of the Boccerini Concerto in B-Flat Major, Grutzmacher edition. A very special feature is the inclusion, exclusive to this edition, of the Pablo Casals cadenza for the third movement. The book also presents initial warm-up exercises and practice tips.
Series: The Suzuki Method Core Materials
Volume: Vol 10
Instrument / Category: Cello
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 28
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2000
Product Type: Method/Instruction:Series

Suzuki Cello School Vol.10 (inc pno acc)

Cello teaching material

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Cello' category: