Vieustemps, Henri - 1st solo of Concert no. 4 in D minor View larger

Vieuxtemps, Henri - 1st solo of Concerto no. 4 in D minor



For Violin and Piano, or two Violins (if no piano).

More details

£ 9.50

More info

2nd violin part by Ed Nadaud. Fingerings and bowing by Guy Comentale and Ed Nadaud.


Difficulty: Advanced.


Duration: 5 mins.

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers V' category: