Telemann G.P. - Suite in G minor (from Der getreue Musikmeister).



Violin/Flute/Oboe and Piano. Set on Grade 3 of the ABRSM OboeExams until 2013.

More details

£ 11.00

More info

Telemann, Georg Philipp    (1681-1767)

Suite für Violine oder Oboe und Basso continuo G minor TWV 41:g4
Der getreue Musikmeister, Hamburg 1728
Series: Hortus Musicus
Instrumentation: Violin/ Oboe, Basso continuo

Suite G Min Vln (Oboe), Bc

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers T' category: