Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich - Concertmaster, The (violin and piano) View larger

Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich - Concertmaster, The (violin and piano)



Violin and piano

More details

£ 12.99

More info

Some of the worlds greatest violin solos are to be found within the orchestral repertoire. The Concertmaster aims to make these solos readily accessible for the first time, both for study by the aspiring orchestral leader, and as a piano reduction, while the separate violin part contains helpful hints on bowing and fingering. The Concertmaster will prove an indispensable addition to the library of the more advanced violin student or young professional.Volume I contains all the famous solos from Tchaikovskys orchestral music, including four major extracts from Swan Lake, two from The Sleeping Beauty, and one each from the orchestral Suites No.3 in G and No.4 (Mozartiana).

Concertmaster, The (violin and piano)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers T' category: