Mozart W.A. - Concerto for Violin No.2 in D (K.211) (Urtext).



Orchestra - Piano reduction

More details

£ 12.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 2 D major KV 211
Urtext- u. Interpretationsausgabe mit Kadenzen und Eingängen
Instrumentation: Piano Reduction/Vocal Score: Single Part: Urtext Edition

Reviews of this publication:

* Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Authoritative Performing Edition

- New easy to play keyboard reduction

- Violin part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition

- Additional violin part with fingerings, bowings and performance

- Additional brochure with cadenzas and transitions

Violin Concerto No 2 K211 Violin & Piano

You might also be interested in