Mozart W.A. - Concerto for Violin No.1 in B-flat (K.207) (Urtext).



Violin with piano reduction. The 2nd movement, 'Adagio', is set on the ABRSM 2008-2011 Grade 6 syllabus.

More details

£ 11.50

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Concerto in B-flat major for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 B-flat major KV 207
Urtext Edition and Performing Edition with Cadenzas and Eingänge by J. Delphin Alard and Martin Wulfhorst
Instrumentation: Violin-solo, Piano

Reviews of this publication:


* Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

- New, easy-to-play piano reduction

- Violin solo part with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition

- Additional violin solo part with fingerings, bowings and
performance comments

- Additional booklet with cadenzas and transitions by L. Auer, J.
Joachim, S. Franko,
E. Ysaÿe, M. Wulfhorst

Violin Concerto No 1 K207 Violin & Piano

You might also be interested in