Maw, Nicholas - Sonata (solo violin) View larger

Maw, Nicholas - Sonata (solo violin)



Violin solo

More details

£ 10.99

More info

Sonata for Solo violin was commissioned by Minnesota Public Radio International as part of their continuing commitment to present contemporary music to radio audiences nationally and internationally. In this book for the solo violin the music consists of Scena, March-Burlesque, Tombeau and Flight.

Sonata (solo violin)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: