Berwald F.A. - Concerto for Violin in C-sharp minor (Urtext).



Orchestra - Piano reduction

More details

£ 21.00

More info

Berwald, Franz    (1796-1868)

Violin Concerto C-sharp minor  
Klavierauszug nach dem Urtext der Berwald Gesamtausgabe
Instrumentation: VSolo, Flute, 2 Clarinet (b flat), 2 Bassoon, 2 Horn, 2 Trp.Pk, Strings

Concerto C sharp minor Violin & Piano

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers B' category: