The Gipsy Violin - Russ-bovelino, Wolfgang (Editor) View larger

The Gipsy Violin - Russ-bovelino, Wolfgang (Editor)



Violin, Piano Accompaniment - Sheet Music

More details

£ 7.95

Data sheet

Media Sheet Music

More info

A terrific album of seventeen world famous Gipsy Romances. Arranged For Violin And Piano by Wolfgang Russ-Bovelino.


  • 100 Kisses I'll Steal From You [Trad Hungarian]
  • Black Eyes [Trad Russian]
  • Deep Sorrow [Gipsy Air]
  • Don't Leave Me [Trad Gipsy]
  • Gipsy Air [Steiner, Kurt]
  • Golden Wheat [Trad]
  • Heissa Troika [Trad Russian]
  • Hungarian Fantasy [Russ-bovelino, Wolfgang]
  • Lavotta [Trad Hungarian]
  • One Kitten, Two Kittens [Trad Hungarian]
  • Rasposchol [Trad Russian]
  • Sinai Hora [Trad Roumanian]
  • Slowly Flows The River Maros [Trad Hungarian]
  • The Sleigh Ride [Trad Hungarian]
  • The Stars In The Sky [Trad Hungarian]
  • Two Guitars [Trad Russian]
  • Wind, Tell My Sweetheart [Trad Gipsy]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: