Mozart W.A. - Concertone in C (K.190) (Urtext).



Orchestra - Piano reduction

More details

£ 15.00

More info

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus    (1756-1791)

Concertone in C major for two Violins and Orchestra C major KV 190(166b,KV6:186)
Instrumentation: 2 VSolo, 2 Oboe, 2 Trumpet, Strings

Concertone C Maj K190 2 Vln Pn

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin Duets, Trios etc' category: