View larger

Stravinsky, Igor - Concerto in D Minor



Violin And Orchestra - Full Score

More details

£ 69.99

More info

Concerto in D Minor


Instrumentation: Violin And Orchestra
Editor: Dushkin, Samuel
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Edition Type: full score
Publisher: Schott Music
Composition: 1931
Duration: 22
ISMN: M-001-03041-0
ISBN: 979-0-001-03041-0


  • I. Toccata
  • II. Aria I
  • III. Aria II
  • IV. Capriccio

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: