Huws Jones, Edward - Four York Pieces View larger

Huws Jones, Edward - Four York Pieces



Violin And Piano

More details

£ 11.50

More info

Four York Pieces

Author of the best-selling Fiddler Collections, Edward Huws Jones is one of the most popular and highly regarded educational string writers in the UK. These pieces are all inspired by York and represent Edward&rsquo:s first original compositions published by Boosey & Hawkes for intermediate players.

Instrumentation: Violin And Piano
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11627-8
ISBN: 979-0-060-11627-8


  • Full Steam for York
  • Jorvik
  • Kings Manor
  • Up Moor, Down Dale

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: