Stravinsky, Igor - Divertimento View larger

Stravinsky, Igor - Divertimento



Violin And Piano

More details

£ 19.99

More info

Divertimento - Suite from the ballet \"The Fairys Kiss\"

Instrumentation: Violin And Piano
Editor: Dushkin, Samuel / Stravinsky, Igor
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-05799-1
ISBN: 979-0-060-05799-1


  • Danses Suisses
  • Pas de deux (Adagio, Variation, Coda)
  • Scherzo
  • Sinfonia

You might also be interested in