Stravinsky, Igor - The Stravinsky Violin Collection View larger

Stravinsky, Igor - The Stravinsky Violin Collection



Violin And Piano

More details

£ 29.99

More info

The Stravinsky Violin Collection - Nine pieces

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinskys one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante.

Instrumentation: Violin And Piano
Editor: Dushkin, Samuel
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, New York
ISMN: M-051-10630-1
ISBN: 979-0-051-10630-1


  • Ballad
  • Chanson russe
  • Danse russe
  • Divertimento
  • Duo concertante
  • Élégie
  • Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi
  • Suite italienne
  • Variation dApollon

You might also be interested in