Suzuki - Fun For 2 Violins View larger

Suzuki - Fun For 2 Violins




More details

£ 12.50

More info

Fun for 2 Violins Volume Vol 1

The three volumes of Fun for 2 Violins are collections of well-known Classical and Baroque repertoire arranged for two violins by Marianne Rygner. Volume 1 contains 18 pieces from the Classical repertoire from composers such as Paganini, Schumann, Brahms, Dvorák, Boccherini, von Weber, Mozart, and Seitz. Volumes 2 and 3 contain eight pieces each from the Baroque repertoire from composers such as Bach, Vivaldi, Corelli, Lully, Rameau, Veracini, and Fiocco. Rygner has made an effort to keep the first violin parts as close to the original score as possible. The second violin parts are freely adapted from the original composition. A list of the pieces and composers is included for further study.
Volume: Vol 1
Instrument / Category: Violin
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 40
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 1994
Product Type: Solo Small Ensembles - Duet or Duo

Fun For 2 Violins Volume 1

Violin ensemble

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Violin' category: