Schubert Franz - Arpeggione Sonata in A minor (D.821) (Viola)



Arranged for viola & piano. 

More details

£ 11.00

More info

Schubert, Franz    (1797-1828)

Sonata in A minor Arpeggione D 821 arranged for Viola and Piano A minor D 821
Instrumentation: Viola, Piano

Reviews of this publication:



This volume is based on the Urtext of the New Schubert Edition: the
solo part has been
arranged for performance on the viola while the piano part is
identical to Schubert´s original
as presented in the New Schubert Edition.

„Ulrich von Wrochem´s editing gives clear indications of bowings,
fingerings, phrasing and
dynamics: …“
(Louise Grattan, ESTA, Summer 1998)

Arpeggione Sonata Viola & Piano

You might also be interested in