Finzi, Gerald - Five Bagatelles View larger

Finzi, Gerald - Five Bagatelles



Viola And Piano

More details

£ 9.99

More info

Five Bagatelles

Finzis well-loved and long-established clarinet repertoire piece has been idiomatically transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs. Leigh Jacobs trained at Londons Royal Academy of Music and has enjoyed a substantial career as both orchestral and chamber musician in the USA. An addition to the viola repertoire which will be welcomed by intermediate to advanced standard players alike.

Instrumentation: Viola And Piano
Editor: Leigh Jacobs, Veronica
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11917-0
ISBN: 979-0-060-11917-0


  • Prelude
  • Romance
  • Carol
  • Forlana
  • Fughetta

You might also be interested in