Three Pieces for Viola and Piano - Coletti, Paul View larger

Coletti, Paul - Three Pieces for Viola and Piano



Viola & piano. Includes 'From my Heart', set on the 2008-2015 ABRSM Grade 8 syllabus.

More details

£ 20.95

More info

These three terrific short pieces are substantial enough for concert and recital use and make superb encores. Composed by one of todays finest viola players, the Three Pieces have an unabashed romantic tunefulness and old-fashioned flash that will make them favourites of performers and students. Although not for the beginner, this collection will be accessible to many viola players.

You might also be interested in