Bach J.S. - Concerto for Viola in E-flat (reconstruction based



Orchestra - Piano reduction

More details

£ 13.50

More info

Bach, Johann Sebastian    (1685-1750)

Concerto in E-flat major for Viola, Strings and Basso continuo E-flat major  
Reconstructed from BWV 169, 49, 1053
Instrumentation: VaSolo, Strings, Basso continuo

Viola Conc Eb Maj Viola & Pno

You might also be interested in