Bridge, Frank - Viola Sonata View larger

Bridge, Frank - Viola Sonata



Viola And Piano

More details

£ 21.99

More info

Viola Sonata - Transcription of the Cello Sonata for viola and piano

A transcription by Veronica Leigh Jacobs of Bridges Cello Sonata (1917), a significant item in the repertoire for that instrument from the pen of a composer whose reputation is these days steadily increasing. An addition to the literature for the viola which will be welcomed by advanced standard players. Veronica Leigh Jacobs trained at Londons Royal Academy of Music and has enjoyed a substantial career as both orchestral and chamber musician in the USA.

Instrumentation: Viola And Piano
Editor: Leigh Jacobs, Veronica
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-11918-7
ISBN: 979-0-060-11918-7

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Viola' category: