Williams, John - Star Wars for Ukulele



14 favourite pieces from the Star Wars series of films, including 2015's Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens

Arranged for ukulele in both standard notation and tablature

More details

£ 14.99

More info


Across The Stars (Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones)     
Cantina Band (Star Wars: A New Hope)     
Duel Of The Fates (Star Wars: The Phantom Menace)     
Han Solo And The Princess (Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back)     
Luke And Leia (Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi)     
March Of The Resistance (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)     
May The Force Be With You (Star Wars: A New Hope)     
Princess Leia's Theme (Star Wars: A New Hope)     
Rey's Theme (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)     
Star Wars (Main Theme) (Star Wars: A New Hope)     
The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) (Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back)     
The Jedi Steps And Finale (Star Wars: The Force Awakens)     
The Throne Room (And End Title) (Star Wars: A New Hope)     
Yoda's Theme (Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ukulele' category: