Strumalong Ukulele: Selections From ABBA Gold View larger

Strumalong Ukulele: Selections From ABBA Gold



Sheet Music, CD

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Play along with 15 songs from ABBA Gold specially arranged from the actual recordings in the original keys. Includes chord symbols, ukulele chord boxes and complete lyrics for each song.

Includes a specially recorded soundalike CD with tracks for each song.


  • Chiquitita
  • Dancing Queen
  • Fernando
  • I Have A Dream
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Mamma Mia
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Sos
  • Super Trouper
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Thank You For The Music
  • The Name Of The Game
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Voulez-vous
  • Waterloo

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Ukulele' category: