Dvorak, Antonin - Terzetto in C major, Op74 View larger

Dvorak, Antonin - Terzetto in C major, Op74



For Two Violins & a Viola.

Set of Parts by Barenreiter. 

Replaces Old Edition H1556

More details

£ 9.50

More info

In 1887 Antonín Dvorák composed two terzettos for two violins and viola in quick succession as occasional compositions for amateurs. A little later, Dvorák arranged the second terzetto as four pieces for violin and piano with the title “Romantic Pieces” op. 75. Both works, that is the first “Terzetto in C major” and the “Romantic Pieces”, were published in May 1887 by Simrock in Berlin.

- Based on the “Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák”, Vol. IV/4
- Repertoire of medium difficulty

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed String Trios' category: