Dubugnon, Richard - Pentalog View larger

Dubugnon, Richard - Pentalog



Op53 for Solo Violin, Violin, Two Violas & Violoncello.

Score & Parts.

More details

£ 92.00

More info

First performed 26 April 2011, Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Janine Jansen (violin), Julian Rachlin (violin and viola), Lawrence Power (viola), Boris Andrianov (cello)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed String Quintets' category: