Schubert F. - String Quartets, Vol. 1, (D.94, 8A, 46, 86,.89) (Urtext).



String Quartet - Parts

More details

£ 21.00

More info

Schubert, Franz    (1797-1828)

String Quartets I    
Quartet in D major D 94, Overture in C minor D 8A, Quartet in C major D 86, Minuet in D major D 86, 5 Minuets and 5 German Dances D 89
Instrumentation: 2 Violin, Viola, Violoncello

String Quartets Bk 1 Parts

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed String Quartets' category: