View larger

Sutcliffe, James Helme - The Dancing Master



String Orchestra - Set Of Parts

More details

£ 63.99

More info

The Dancing Master - A Suite of five Renaissance Dances based on tunes from Thoinot Arbeuas \"Orchesopraphy\"

Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Binding: Folder
Edition Type: set of parts
Edition Information: 4 Violin I, 4 Violin II, 3 Viola, 3 Cello, 3 Double Bass
Orchestration: Violine I, Violine II, Viola, Violoncello, Kontrabass (4/4/3/3/3)
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-09816-1
ISBN: 979-0-060-09816-1


  • La Volta
  • Pavane
  • Branles
  • Gavotte
  • Branle lOfficiale

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'String Ensemble' category: