Jenkins, Karl - Palladio View larger

Jenkins, Karl - Palladio



String Orchestra - Score And Parts

More details

£ 64.50

More info

Palladio - Concerto grosso

Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Binding: Saddle stitching
Edition Type: score and parts
Edition Information: 8 Violins I/II, 6 Viola/Cellos/Double Basses
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-051-77811-9
ISBN: 979-0-051-77811-9

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'String Ensemble' category: