De Falla: Suite Populaire Espagnole - De Falla, Manuel (Composer) View larger

Falla, Manuel de - Suite Populaire Espagnole



Violin, Piano Accompaniment. 6th movement, 'Jota', is set on the 2008-2011 ABRSM Grade 8 syllabus.

More details

£ 13.99

More info

Suite Populaire Espagnole by Manuel de Falla, for violin and piano, transcribed for the violin by Paul Kochanski.


  • Asturiana
  • Cancion
  • El Pano Moruno
  • Jota
  • Nana
  • Polo

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'String Ensemble' category: