Harvey, Jonathan - String Quartet No.1 (score) View larger

Harvey, Jonathan - String Quartet No.1 (score)



String quartet/trio

More details

£ 9.99

More info

. . . a world of shimmering sounds and unusual moves. That world has a chaotic surface, yet there is an undeniable internal coherence and drama that engages the attention and the imagination. . . Mr Harveys work, with its otherworldly textures, seduces the listener.James R Oestreich, The New York Times, 23 April 1991

String Quartet No.1 (score)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'String Ensemble' category: