Andrew Lloyd Webber: Classical Guitar View larger

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Classical Guitar



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Andrew Lloyd Webbers best-loved compositions from stage shows including Phantom Of The Opera and Cats. Specially arranged for classical guitar by John Zaradin and Tim Phillips.


  • All I Ask Of You (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Evita)
  • Close Every Door (Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat) [Lloyd Webber, Andrew]
  • Dont Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat (Cats)
  • I Dont Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Jesus Christ Superstar
  • Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  • Make Up My Heart (Starlight Express)
  • Memory (Cats)
  • Mr Mistoffelees (Cats)
  • Only You (Starlight Express)
  • Pie Jesu (Requiem)
  • Starlight Express
  • Take That Look Off Your Face (Song And Dance)
  • Tell Me On A Sunday (Song And Dance)
  • The Last Man In My Life (Song And Dance)
  • The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • The Phantom Of The Opera (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Theres Me (Starlight Express)
  • Unexpected Song (Song And Dance)
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (The Phantom Of The Opera)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Guitar - Classical' category: