Tarrega, Francisco in Tablature View larger

Tarrega, Francisco in Tablature



25 Pieces notated in TAB by Ben Bolt.

Book with Audio Access Online.

More details

£ 29.99

More info

The importance of Francisco Tarrega in the history of the classic Guitar is immeasurable. With his original compositions and transcriptions, Tarrega brought the classical Guitar to new heights by giving it a repertoire of its own and consequently influencing virtually every modern day classical guitarist.

In this volume, Ben Bolt presents 29 pieces by Tarrega in standard notation and tablature. Titles include: Lagrima; Preludes in G, A, and D major; Danza Mora; Marieta! (Mazurca); Mazurca en sol; Maria; Minuetto; Adelita (Mazurca); Pavana; La Alborada; Capricho Arabe; and many others. Text in English, Spanish, French, and Japanese. Book includes online audio download.


! Marieta ! (Mazurca)
Capricho Arabe (Serenata)
Danza Mora
La Alborada
Lagrima (Prelude)
Mazurca En Sol
Prelude Endecha
Prelude in A
Prelude In A Major
Prelude In A Minor
Prelude In D
Prelude In D Major
Prelude In D Minor
Prelude In E
Prelude In G Major
Prelude Lento
Prelude Moderato
Recuerdos De La Alhambra
The Butterfly (La Mariposa)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Guitar - Classical' category: