Easy Folk Guitar View larger

Easy Folk Guitar



29 Traditional Pieces arranged for Easy Guitar.

Book & CD.

More details

£ 12.99

More info

Short easy pieces of traditional music from around the world.

Compiled from titles across our popular World Music Series and edited by acclaimed folk musicians Vicki Swan and Jonny Dyer, this book features tunes for solo guitar, with optional accompaniments, from the British Isles to the USA, from Eastern Europe to Asia and beyond. 

Ideal for beginner grades, Easy Folk Guitar is a round-the-world ticket for musical inspiration. . The title includes a CD of all tunes recorded.


  - Dance to Your Daddy
  - Mount Hills
  - All in a Garden Green
  - Llanbeblig
  - Y Ferch O Feidrim
  - Fanny Power
  - Drops of Brandy
  - The Lilting Banshee
  - Highland Laddie
  - The Atholl Highlanders
  - Wendish Dance
  - Polka de l'Aveyron
  - Scottische a Virmoux
  - Galician Jig
  - Ringdans
  - Var Det Du Eller Var Det Jag
  - Plocka Vill Jag Skogsiviol
  - Andet Brudestykke
  - Swineherd's Dance from Tolna County
  - Párnástánc
  - Krakowiak
  - Vulpiuata
  - Russian Song Tune
  - Adiyo Kerida
  - Tumbalalaika
  - Hava Hagila
  - Suerte Negra
  - Old Joe Clark
  - Shove the Pig's Foot a Little Further in the Fire

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: