Legendary Electric Guitar Songs (Unnumbered) View larger

Legendary Electric Guitar Songs (Unnumbered)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 29.95

More info

Luxuriously bound with a unique, faux-leather embroidered design and an exquisite presentation box, Legendary Electric Guitar Songs will be treasured for years to come as a book to play from, read and re-read.

This lavishly produced volume is the ultimate collection of songs for Electric Guitar. Carefully selected, meticulously transcribed and beautifully presented, these 24 songs represent some of the greatest songs ever written, as performed by the greatest-ever electric guitarists.

The compilation takes in the giants of rock guitar - Eric Clapton (Layla), Jimi Hendrix (All Along The Watchtower), Pete Townsend (Wont Get Fooled Again), Ritchie Blackmore (Since Youve Been Gone), Angus Young (Back In Black), Eddie Van Halen, Carlos Santana and more, with great songs by Dire Straits, Free, The Beatles, Black Sabbath, Thin Lizzy, Oasis and many others.

All of the songs are presented in standard notation and Guitar tablature, with full lyrics, chord symbols and Guitar chord boxes. Many of the songs also feature specially commissioned text and photo sections, making this much more than a standard music book.


  • All Along The Watchtower [Jimi Hendrix Experience, The]
  • All Right Now [Free]
  • Back In Black [Ac/Dc]
  • Becks Bolero [Beck, Jeff]
  • Bird Of Paradise [Snowy White]
  • Come Together [Beatles, The]
  • Continental Op [Gallagher, Rory]
  • Crossroads [Clapton, Eric]
  • Freebird [Lynyrd Skynyrd]
  • Hallelujah [Buckley, Jeff]
  • I Feel Fine [Beatles, The]
  • Iron Man [Black Sabbath]
  • Layla [Clapton, Eric]
  • Live Forever [Oasis]
  • More Than A Feeling [Boston]
  • Need Your Love So Bad [Fleetwood Mac]
  • Samba Pa Ti [Santana]
  • Since You’ve Been Gone [Rainbow]
  • Sultans Of Swing [Dire Straits]
  • The Boys Are Back In Town [Thin Lizzy]
  • The Thrill Is Gone [King, B.B.]
  • Thunderstruck [Ac/Dc]
  • Won’t Get Fooled Again [Who, The]
  • You Really Got Me [Van Halen]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: