Antonio Carlos Jobim For Solo Guitar View larger

Antonio Carlos Jobim For Solo Guitar



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

Sixteen chord-melody arrangements by Fred Sokolow. Includes The Girl From Ipanema, How Insensitive, One Note Samba and Desafinado. Also includes introduction and discography.


  • A Felicidade
  • Agua De Beber (Water To Drink)
  • Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
  • Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
  • Dindi
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • Meditation (Meditacao)
  • O Morro Nao Tem Vez (Favela) (Somewhere In The Hills)
  • Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love In Peace)
  • One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • So Danco Samba (Jazz N Samba)
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • Triste
  • Vivo Sonhando (Dreamer)
  • Wave

You might also be interested in