Pioneers Of English Folk Guitar View larger

Pioneers Of English Folk Guitar



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

Learn to play ten timeless classics of the Folk Guitar repertoire.Specially arranged from the original recordings, in the original keys, in Guitar tab &: standard notation. Includes full lyrics, chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and a brief biography on each artist.


  • 1952 Vincent Black Lightning [Thompson, Richard]
  • Anji [Graham, Davey]
  • Black Waterside [Giltrap, Gordon]
  • Canadee-I-O [Jones, Nic]
  • May You Never [Martyn, John]
  • My Baby So Sweet [Drake, Nick]
  • On Again! On Again! [Thackray, Jake]
  • Strolling Down The Highway [Jansch, Bert]
  • The Hermit [Renbourn, John]
  • The Whale Catchers [Carthy, Martin]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Bluegrass, Country etc' category: