The Complete Guitar Player - Cat Stevens Songbook View larger

The Complete Guitar Player - Cat Stevens Songbook



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.99

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

Includes 28 songs in standard notation with chord boxes and lyrics. Chords and left hand fingerings are shown, keys are examined and right hand rhythm patterns are given.


  • Bitterblue
  • But I Might Die Tonight
  • Cant Keep It In
  • Father And Son
  • Freezing Steel
  • Ghost Town
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • How Can I Tell You
  • I Think I See The Light
  • If I Laugh
  • Into White
  • Katmandu
  • Lady Darbanville
  • Lillywhite
  • Longer Boats
  • Miles From Nowhere
  • Mona Bone Jakon
  • Moon Shadow
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Sad Lisa
  • Sitting
  • Sweet Scarlet
  • Tea For The Tillerman
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Trouble
  • Tuesdays Dead
  • Where Do Children Play?
  • Wild World

You might also be interested in