Easy Rhythm Guitar Volume 6: Pop/Rock View larger

Easy Rhythm Guitar Volume 6: Pop/Rock



Sheet Music and CD

More details

£ 10.95

More info

Songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar series are presented with large, easy-to-read "Rhythm Tab" notation. The rhythm guitar part, or accompaniment, is carefully arranged for beginning to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help with left-hand fingerings, and lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks! The CD works on any CD player, and is also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch.


  • American Pie [Mclean, Don]
  • Baby, I Love Your Way [Frampton, Peter]
  • Daniel [John, Elton]
  • Doctor, My Eyes [Browne, Jackson]
  • Don't Stop [Fleetwood Mac]
  • Drift Away [Gray, Dobie]
  • Hello, It's Me [Rundgren, Todd]
  • If You Leave Me Now [Cetera, Peter]
  • It's Too Late [King, Carole]
  • Summer Breeze [Isley Brothers, The]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Guitar' category: