New Rock Collection View larger

New Rock Collection



Sheet Music

More details

£ 4.50

More info

Twelve great new rock hits from todays top bands. Includes You Oughta Know, Say It Aint So, People Of The Sun and Wonderwall.


  • Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden)
  • Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  • Freak (Silverchair)
  • Glycerine (Bush)
  • Grind [Alice In Chains]
  • Lakini's Juice (Live)
  • My Friends [Red Hot Chili Peppers]
  • People Of The Sun (Rage Against The Machine)
  • Say It Ain't So (Weezer)
  • The Man Who Sold The World (Nirvana)
  • The Man Who Sold The World [Nirvana]
  • What Would You Say? (Dave Matthews Band)
  • Wonderwall [Oasis]
  • You Oughta Know [Morissette, Alanis]
  • You Oughta Know (Alanis Morissette)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Guitar - Acoustic & Electric ' category: