Classic Blues For Easy Guitar View larger

Classic Blues For Easy Guitar



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

The spirit of the blues in 28 great hits including Dust My Broom, Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man, Sweet Home Chicago and Every Day I Have The Blues.


  • As The Years Go Passing By
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Boogie Chillen No.2
  • Boom Boom
  • Bring It On Home
  • Devil Got My Woman
  • Double Trouble
  • Everyday I Have The Blues
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Help Me
  • Honest I Do
  • I Ain't Superstitious
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I Can't Quit You Baby
  • I'm Ready
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Key To The Highway
  • Little Red Rooster
  • Mean Old World
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Rollin' Stone
  • Sittin On Top Of The World
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Spoonful
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Texas Flood
  • That's No Way To Get Along
  • You Upset Me Baby

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Guitar - Acoustic & Electric ' category: